"> Index of the employees | IGIC BAS

Index of the employees

SCIENTIFIC STAFF

Name Degree/Position Tel: e-mail Adress Block/Room
Aleksandrov, Lubomir Iv. Assos. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 01
+359 2 979 35 88
lubomir@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 313
11/ 324
Аndonova, Stanislava Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 56
+359 2 979 25 73
s.andonova@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 504
11/ 505
Atanasova, Genoveva B. Assoc.Prof. PhD +359 2 979 25 54 genoveva@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/501
Avramova, Ivalina A. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 64 iva@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/507
Bachvarova, Albena D. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 63 17 albenadb@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/15
Baeva, Aleksandra V. Physicist +359 2 979 25 54 baeva@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/526
Boyadzhieva, Tanya Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 89 tanya_jb@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/309
Burdina, Gergana Chemist +359 2 979 25 26 g.naburdina@abv.bg 11/321
Chakarova, Kristina K. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 56
+359 2 979 25 73
kristina@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/504
11/505
Decheva, Albena K Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 04 albena@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/317
Dilova, Тina PhD, Physicist +359 2 979 25 54 tina@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 526
Drenchev, Nikola L. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 56
+359 2 979 25 73
ndrenchev@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/504
11/505
Venelin Enchev Prof. +359 2 979 37 25 venelin@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 229
Gancheva, Maria N. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 35 88 m.gancheva@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 313
Gencheva, Galia D. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 35 81 gentg@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/316
Georgieva, Ivelina M. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 92 ivelina@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/224
Georgieva, Petya Z. Chemist +359 2 979 39 07 peti@gbg.bg 11/311
Gergulova, Rumiana G. Chemist +359 2 979 25 35 rumigg@yahoo.com 11/525
Grigorova, Eli G. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 63 egeorg@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/506
Hadjiivanov, Konstantin Iv Professor, DSc +359 2 979 35 98 kih@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/606
Harizanova, Sonia G. Assist. Prof. PhD +359 2 979 25 89 sonya@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/309
Ivanov, Bogidar PhD +359 2 979 39 12 b.ivanov@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/11
Ivanov, Georgi M. Chemist +359 2 979 39 09 givanov@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/526А
Ivanova, Elena Zdr. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 63 12 eivanova@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/634
Ivanova, Lidia Chemist +359 2 979 39 01 lidia@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/325
Kalapsazova, Maria Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 89 maria_l_k@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 309
Kamburov, Stoyan PhD +359 2 979 39 25   11/ 524
Kefirov, Radoslav M. Chemist +359 2 979 63 17 rado@svr.igic.bas.bg  
Kichukova, Diana Chemist      
Koleva, Violeta G. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 35 66 vkoleva@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/315
Konova, Petia M. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 07 konova@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 311
Koseva, Iovka Iv. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 27 86 ikosseva@svr.igic.bas.bg 10/107
Kostov, Krasimir G.   +359 2 979 27 86   11/526А
Kostov, Krasimir L. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 36 klkostov@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/503
Kovacheva, Antonina P. Assist. Prof. +359 2 979 35 54
+359 2 979 39 26
antonina1975 @abv.bg 11/601
Kovacheva, Daniela G. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 87 didka@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/319
Kukeva, Rosica Chemist +359 2 979 35 74   11/110A
Lagunov, Oleg V. Chemist +359 2 979 25 56 oleg@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/504
Lazarova, Tsvetomila Iv. PhD +359 2 979 25 26 cveti_ura@abv.bg 11/ 320
Losev, Alexander Em. Physicist +359 2 979 25 59 alosev@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/307
Manasieva, Deliana M. Assos. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 89 manasieva@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/309
Marinkov, Nikolai Chemist +359 2 979 35 81 nikmarinov_pp@mail.bg 11/316
Markov, Pavel V. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 63 pvlmarkov@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 506
Mihaylov, Mihail J. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 63 12 misho@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/634
Milanova, Margarita K. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 35 88 margi@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 313
Naydenov, Anton Il. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 36 naydenov@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/503
Nemska, Stela D. Physicist +359 2 979 25 54 s_nemska@yahoo.com 11/526
Nikolov, Plamen M. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 73 plamen@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 505
Novachka, Paunka St. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 41 pnovachka@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/112
Panayotov, Dimitar A. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 63 12 dapanayo@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/634
Rabadzhieva, Diana T. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 25
+359 2 979 39 01
didiarab@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 524
11/ 324
Radev, Dimitar D. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 41 d_dradev@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 112
Sezanova, Kostadinka A. PhD +359 2 979 39 26
+359 2 979 35 54
ksezanova@abv.bg 11/601
Shipochka, Maria G. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 54 shipochka@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/501
Simeonov, Danail B. Assist. Prof. +359 2 979 39 23    
Slavova, Sofia Assist. Prof. +359 2 979 37 25 sslavova@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 229
Spassova, Ivanka P. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 35 66
+359 2 979 25 82
+359 2 979 37 18
ispasova@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 315
11/ 308
11/318
Stambolova, Irina D. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 37 26 irinast@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 310
11/ 14
Stanchovska, Silva G. Chemist +359 2 979 39 07 sil_stan@abv.bg 11/311
Stefanov, Plamen K. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 60
+359 2 979 25 64
stefanov@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/303
11/507
Stoyanova, Daniela D. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 07 dsto@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/311
Stoyanova, Radostina K. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 15 radstoy@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/110
Stoyanova-Nankova, Nina Asist.Prof. +359 2 979 39 93 nnkova.nina@gmail.com 11/305
Tepavitcharova, Stefka St. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 26 stepav@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/602
Trendafilova, Natasha Sr. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 92 ntrend@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/224
Tsanev, Aleksandar Sv. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 54 tsanew@abv.bg 11/501
Tumbalev, Vencislav G. Chemist +359 2 979 25 26 tumbalev@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/320
Tzokov, Plamen D. Assist. Prof. +359 2 979 35 88 tzokov@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/313
Tzvetkov, Petar Cv. Assos. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 18 tzvetkov@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/321
Tzvetkova, Hristina C. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 35 70 hris@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/304
Uzunov, Ivan M. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 11
+359 2 979 39 08
uzunov_iv@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/13
11/604
Uzunova, Eli L. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 08 ellie@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/604
Vasilev, Vasil B. Chemist +359 2 979 25 89   11/309
Velinova, Ralitza Hr. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 25 04 raligeorgieva@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/534
Voykova, Dimitrinka K. Chemist +359 2 979 25 55 dimitrinka@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/111
Yordanova, Anelia Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 27 93 a.yordanova@svr.igic.bas.bg 10/ 111
Yordanova, Reni St. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 35 88 reni@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/609
Zahariev, Tsvetan Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 37 93 tzahariev@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 313
11/ 324
Zdravkova, Videlina R. Chemist +359 2 979 25 56
+359 2 979 25 73
videlina@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/504
11/503
Zhecheva, Ekaterina N. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 15 zhecheva@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/110

ADMINISTRATION AND AUXILIARY UNITS

Name Degree/Position Tel: e-mail Adress Block/Room
Аbadjimarinov, Аntonii Glass-blower +359 2 979 25 02 abadjimariov@yahoo.com 11/518
Atanasova, Маya porter +359 2 979 25 01 11/101
Goshev, Petar T. Electric Fitter +359 2 979 39 27 12
Hristoskov, Tcvetan porter +359 2 979 25 01 11/101
Karadzhov, Karadzha M. Mechanic +359 2 979 39 14 karadja@svr.igic.bas.bg 12
Kondareva, Minka Library +359 2 979 25 96
Mihaylov, Mihail V Glass-blower +359 2 979 25 02 11/518
Milanova, Margarita K. Assist. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 35 88 margi@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/ 313
Mihran, Verjinia K. Cashier-accountant +359 2 979 25 40 verji
Petkova, Snezhana K. Accountant +359 2 979 25 48 petkowa@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/327
Perchemliev, Hristo Technician +359 2 979 63 17
Raycheva, Silvia Accountant General +359 2 979 25 48 silvia.raycheva@mail.bg 11/327
Subeva, Еkaterina М. Accountant +359 2 979 25 48 11/327
Tepavitcharova, Stefka St. Assoc. Prof., PhD +359 2 979 39 26 stepav@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/602
Valcheva, Antoaneta Library +359 2 979 25 96
Valcheva, Evgenia H. Manciple +359 2 979 39 06 11/327А
Velinova, Neli Staff Manager 25 60 nmvelinova@gmail.com 11/302
Yordanova, Elena Library 25 96
Zlatkova, Angelina H. Secretary 25 60 aniz@svr.igic.bas.bg 11/302